Such an interesting blog post, feel free to check out our blog on similar issues about cyber bullying. We would love to hear your opinion!

DJ Lutz

I have a t-shirt emblazoned with the phrase “Instant Human – Just Add Coffee.”

For many of us, this implies without the morning jolt of java we are less than civilized. I’m not that bad, but then again, I drink coffee for an hour before I have to interact with others, so who am I to say? Regardless, I try to remember we are all on this planet together, and if you go back far enough, we are all related. Yup – all of us. And while we don’t always treat our relatives as nice as we should, overall most of us know right from wrong and we apologize later, usually over a cup of coffee.

Coffee, it’s like liquid duct tape for the soul.

Cyber bullies are a different story. The anonymity of the online persona allows our brain to relax, and we end up saying things via the…

View original post 290 more words

